Skip Navigation

We Are The Zebra Nation.

Wayne Memorial High School

.

We Are The Zebra Nation.

Wayne Memorial High School

We Are The Zebra Nation.

Wayne Memorial High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 months ago @ 5:24PM

Fall 2019 Tryout Information

**A Current Physical Dated After April 15, 2019 Must Be Turned In & On File In The Athletic Office**

 

Boys Football
Coach: Jari Brown                  Email: Jtbro93@hotmail.com

Tryouts: August 12, 2019 – August 16, 2019 8:00 am- 10:00 am or 2:30 pm

Must have physical on file from last year or a new physical to tryout. 

Location: Wayne Memorial Football Field

 

Volleyball Tryouts

Coach: Danielle Robbins                                Email: robbins10@yahoo.com
Tryouts: August 12th to August 14th; 5:00 PM -7:30 PM. Please be there between 4 and 4:30 PM. Must have physical on file from last year or a new physical to try out. 

Location: Alumni West Gymnasium

 

Girls Swimming
Coach: Mike Greuber              Email: greuberm@wwcsd.net

Tryouts:  August 14-17, 3:00 pm-5:30pm. Must have physical to tryout.

Location: Meet in pool area

 

Boys Soccer Tryouts

Coach: Brad Dewar                Email: dewar1829@gmail.com
Tryouts: August 12-13, 2019, 9:00 am- 11:00 am

Must have physical on file from last year or a new physical to tryout

Location: Wayne Memorial Soccer Stadium

 

Girls Golf Tryouts

Contact Coach Kathy Stellema-                                  Email: kstellema@comcast.net

 

Cross Country

Coaches: Thomas Gibson and Devin Gibson  Email: gibson1993@msn.com & Email: dgibs97@gmail.com

Tryouts: August 12 to August 16, 2019 3:00-5:30

Must have physical on file from last year or a new physical to tryout.

Location: behind the Alumni Arena (Baseball field side of Alumni).

 

Cheerleading

Coach: Amber Goachee                     Email: angoachee@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer Try outs were held at the end of the school year for the 2019-2020 football season.

View all Announcements & Events

https://waynememorialathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement