Skip Navigation

We Are The Zebra Nation

Wayne Memorial High School

Menu

We Are The Zebra Nation

Wayne Memorial High School

We Are The Zebra Nation

Wayne Memorial High School

Meet The Coaches

Meet The Coaches

Meet The Coaches

 

Wayne Memorial High School

Coaching Directory

 

 

2022-2023

 

Fall Sports

 

Varsity Football

Mike Ryan

Email: mikeryancmufb@gmail.com

 

Cross Country Boys

Thomas Gibson

Email: gibson1993@msn.com

 

Cross Country Girls

Thomas Gibson

Email: gibson1993@msn.com

 

 

Varsity Cheerleading

Johanna Wickert

Email: wickertj@wwcsd.net

 

JV Cheerleading

Johanna Wickert

Email: wickertj@wwcsd.net

 

Varsity Volleyball

Kaitlyn Lees

Email: leesk@wwcsd.net

 

JV Volleyball

Mackenzie Lawson

Email: mlawso10@emich.edu

 

Freshman Volleyball

Maddison Wasik

Email: maddisonwasik@gmail.com

 

Varsity Boys Tennis

Jessica Swiatko

Email: swiatkoj@wwcsd.net

 

Swimming Varsity Girls

Mike Greuber

Email: greuberm@wwcsd.net

 

Boys Varsity Soccer

Keith Tilley

Email: tilleyk@wwcsd.net

 

Boys JV Soccer

Vacant:

 

 

Girls Golf

Vacant:

 

 

 

Winter Sports

 

Wrestling

Dave Kobel

Email: kobeld@wwcsd.net

 

Bowling Boys

Christine Day

Email: cmday14@gmail.com

 

Bowling Girls

Christine Day

Email: cmday14@gmail.com

 

Varsity Boys Basketball

Steve Brooks

Email: coachslb8@gmail.com

 

JV Boys Basketball 

Stephan Allen

Email: allenstefhan@yahoo.com

 

Boys Freshman Basketball

Ryan Brooks

Email: ryanbrooks56@gmail.com

 

Varsity Girls Basketball

Jarvis Mitchell

Email: jarvismitch10@gmail.com

 

Girls JV Basketball

June Mitchell

Email: jclora4@gmail.com

 

Girls Freshman Basketball

TaKeisha Webster

Email: takeishawebster@gmail.com

 

Competitive Cheerleading

Johanna Wickert

Email: wickertj@wwcsd.net

 

Swimming Varsity Boys

Mike Greuber

Email: greuberm@wwcsd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Sports

 

Track Boys Varsity

Thomas Gibson

Email: gibson1993@msn.com

 

Track Varsity Girls

Derrick McGee

Email: lendell1978@yahoo.com

 

Baseball Varsity

Kerry Johnson

Email: kjjcmu@yahoo.com

 

Baseball JV

Steven Moore

Email: sjmlions@att.net

 

Softball Varsity

Amanda Villeneuve

Email: villeneuvea@wwcsd.net

 

Tennis Varsity Girls

Gwen Fretenborough

Email: fretenboroughg@wwcsd.net

 

Jessica Swiatko

Email: swiatkoj@wwcsd.net

 

Soccer Varsity Girls

Vacant:

 

Golf Boys

Mike Greuber

Email: greuberm@wwcsd.net

 

 



https://waynememorialathletics.org